Leadership Team | Gulf Oil India

Leadership Team

Board of Directors

Mr. Sanjay G. Hinduja

Non – Executive Chairman

Know More

Shom A. Hinduja

Non – Executive Director

Know More

Arvind Uppal

Independent Director

Know More

Munesh Khanna

Independent Director

Know More

Manju Agarwal

Independent Director

Know More

Ravi Chawla

Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer of Gulf Oil Lubricants India Limited

Know More


Leadership Team

Our leadership team have wholly committed themselves to the respective success of our company and drive the spirit of our brand that keeps us performing at our peak. Striving to do better is our primary pursuit. Achieving it every day is a role that everyone plays.


Ravi Chawla​

Managing Director & CEO

Manish Kumar Gangwal

Manish Kumar Gangwal​

CFO & President-Strategic Sourcing, IT & Legal​

Somesh Sabhani​

Somesh Sabhani

Sr. Vice President - Industrial Sales​

Nilesh Garg

Nilesh Garg

Sr. Vice President - Channel Sales​

Gagan Mathur

Gagan N Mathur

Head - Business Development (Cluster Markets)​​

Swaminathan K

Swaminathan K

Sr. General Manager - Technical Services


Anand Sathaye​

Vice President - HR & Administration


Praveen Rajurkar​​

Head - Synergy & Allied Business​


Amit Gheji

Head - Marketing


D. Dhanasekaran

Head Chennai Plant Operations

Shiva Raj

Shiva Raj Mehra

Vice President & Head - Automotive OEM Business​

Ralph Anthony

Ralph Antony Drago

Sr. General Manager, Strategy & Transformation

Ankur Jain

Ankur Jain

Head Silvassa Plant Operations